Home » Locations

THE SMART STORE® has several convenient locations to help meet your needs. We even have our Smart Bookmobiles who bring their services to your neighborhood. Stop by one of our locations and see what all we can offer.

SCDL LocationsMap

 

Holiday Closings:

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Mother's Day

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Thanksgiving Eve (Library closes at 6:00pm)

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - New Year's Holiday

Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 - Staff Day

 

Most locations offer: 

  • Almanacs, print and online
  • 'Ask a Reference Librarian'
  • Audio books online and on CD
  • Award winning books, movies, and music
  • Bestsellers
  • Books
  • Book Discussion Groups for all ages
  • Book drops
  • Business journals
  • CD-Roms
  • Children's materials
  • Credit/debit card payment for fees/fines in person or online
  • Downloadable books and audio books
  • DVDs
  • E-books
  • Educator resources
  • Encyclopedias, print and online
  • Fax machine
  • Golden Buckeye Card signup
  • Interlibrary loan
  • Internet Access
  • Kids' computers
  • Large print collections
  • Latest Releases
  • Library ard signup in person or online
  • Magazines
  • Maps, print and online
  • Microsoft Office Suite programs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Newspapers
  • Notary
  • Photocopier/printer in black & white & color
  • Pick up/drop off at any Stark Library location
  • Place a hold and renew in person or online
  • Public programs for kids, teens, and adults
  • Public computers w/ Microsoft Office Suite and Internet access
  • Reference collections
  • Research support
  • Research databases
  • Story times
  • Tax forms and information
  • Teacher collections
  • Teens materials
  • Telephone books, print and online
  • Trained library staff
  • Used Book Sales
  • Videos
  • Voter registration
  • Wireless Internet Access
  • Wireless Printing 

 

 

 -

Online Library

View the Online Library

View Online Tools & Databases

Sign up for a Library Card

More Tech Resources

Speak with a Tech Expert

Check out a Wifi Hotspot

Try out Wireless Printing